.
Bild: Franz Ulrich
Der Vorstand und Adressen

-


1. Vorsitzender

Dr. Wilbert Herschbach

Breslauer Str. 8
53474 Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler
0 26 41 - 6228
Wilbert.Herschbach@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzender
Erich Nagel

Jakob-Rausch-Str. 3
53474 Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler
02641-5484
e.nagel@kabelmail.de

Schatzmeister
Bernd Schrading

Pfarrgarten 5
53507 Dernau
02643-2194
BerndSchrading@web.de

Schriftführer
Karl Heinen

Delderstr. 33
53474 Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler
02641-36076
eMail: H.TACYNA@web.de

Geschäftsstelle
Roswitha Schlingensiepen

Schützbahn 27
53474 Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler
02641-35116
r.schling@t-online.de

Mitgliederverwaltung;  EDV - Geschäftsstelle
Rainer Sturm

Schützenstr. 38
53474 Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler
02641-35583
rainsturm@web.de

Archiv
Hans-Georg Klein

Friedrichstr. 5
53474 Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler
02641-34100
Hans-Georg@klein-aw.de

Regierungsbunker
Erich Felten 

Walporzheimer Str. 36
53474 Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler
02641-34636
E.Felten@t-online.de

Beisitzer
Andreas Geschier

Grafschafter Str. 8
53474 Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler
02641-31626
Info@Andreas-Geschier.de

Beisitzer
Dominik Klein

Ramersbacher Str. 43
53474 Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler
0178-8589974
Dominik@klein-aw.de

Beisitzerin
Nicole Persie

Annastr. 21
53474 Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler
02641-359119
eMail:

Beisitzerin
Iris Terporten

Eifelstr. 34
53474 Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler
02641-2089614
eMail:

Ehrenvorsitzender, Beisitzer
Kurt Geller

Ramersbacher Str. 65
53474 Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler

Telefon: 02641-34931 Fax: - 37133
KGEAW@t-online.de

.

Stand: 30.03.16

 

Design: Reiner Bauer